Finance and Administration Staff

Finance and Administration Staff

Ramey Benfield, MBA

Assistant Dean of Finance and Administration

Texas A&M Health Science Center Irma Lerma Rangel College of Pharmacy
MSC 131, 1010 West Avenue B, Kingsville, Texas 78363
Phone: 361-221-0604  |  Fax: (361) 221-0790  |   benfield@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

Charles Suarez, Business Administrator II
Phone: 361-221-0686  |  Fax: 361-221-0791  |  csuarez@tamhsc.edu

Carmen Rojas, Human Resources Coordinator
Phone: 361-221-0685  |  Fax: 361-221-0791  |  rojas@tamhsc.edu

Gaylen Nuckols, Environmental Health and Safety Technician
Phone: 361-221-0600  | Fax: 361-221-0790  | nuckols@tamhsc.edu

Barbara Rice, Administrative Purchasing Coordinator

Barbara Rice started working for the Texas A&M Rangel College of Pharmacy in March 2008 as the Administrative Secretary for the Dean’s Office. In October 2008, she was hired as the Purchasing Administrative Coordinator in the Office of Finance and Administration. In February 2012, she became a Certified Texas Purchaser. She started working on Texas A&M Kingsville’s campus in the Business Office in June 2005. She accepted a position in the College of Education in June 2006. She has had many positions over the years.
Phone: 361-221-0684  |  Fax: 361-221-0791  |  rice@tamhsc.edu

Jennifer Santos, Veterinary Technician
Phone: 361-221-0770  | Fax: 361-221-0791 | santos@tamhsc.edu

Doris Cuellar, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 361-221-0681  |  Fax: 361-221-0791  |  cueller@tamhsc.edu