Instructional Design and Support Services

The Instructional Design and Support Services subunit functions in the Office of Academic Affairs. The subunit oversees all aspects of instructional design, digital media, and other support services for faculty, staff and students alike.

Our Team

Elaine Demps, PhD, director of instructional design and support services
demps@tamhsc.edu

Daniel Freeman, BFA, digital media specialist
dfreeman@tamhsc.edu

Steve Leggio, BFA, instructional technology specialist
leggio@tamhsc.edu

Gilbert Reyna, MS, instructional designer
greyna@tamhsc.edu

Maham Chaudhry, BS, student assistant 
mchaudhry@sph.tamhsc.edu

Robert Davis, BSW, student assistant 
rdavis@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu