Administration

Indra K. Reddy

Indra K. Reddy

PhD

Professor

Founding Dean

Indra K. Reddy's bio »

361.221.0602
Fax 361.221.0790
ireddy@tamhsc.edu

Mansoor Khan

Mansoor Khan

PhD

Professor

Vice Dean of College Station Campus

Interim Department Head of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Mansoor Khan's bio »

979.436.0561
Fax 979.436.0087
mkhan@tamhsc.edu

Steven L. Peterson

Steven L. Peterson

PhD

Professor

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Steven L. Peterson's bio »

361.221.0621
Fax 361.221.0790
speterson@tamhsc.edu

Gregory Sawyer

Gregory Sawyer

PhD

Associate Professor

Asst. Dean for Student Affairs

Gregory Sawyer's bio »

361.221.0642
Fax 361.221.0797
sawyer@tamhsc.edu

Ramey Benfield

Ramey Benfield

MBA

Asst. Dean for Finance & Administration

Ramey Benfield's bio »

361.221.0681
Fax 361.221.0790
benfield@tamhsc.edu

Asim Abu-Baker

Asim Abu-Baker

Pharm.D.

Clinical Professor for Pharmacy Practice

Associate Dean for Clinical and Professional Affairs

361-221-0660
Fax 361-221-0794
abubaker@tamhsc.edu

 

 

John D. Bowman

John D. Bowman

MS

Instructional Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Interim Department Head of Pharmacy Practice

John D. Bowman's bio »

Ph 361.221.0704
Fax 361.221.0798
bowman@tamhsc.edu

Elaine Demps

Elaine Demps

PhD

Director of Instructional Design & Support Services

Elaine Demps's bio »

Ph 361.221.0623
Fax 361.221.0790
demps@tamhsc.edu

Amanda Galindo

Amanda Galindo

EdD

Director of Student Success

Amanda Galindo's bio »

Ph 361.221.0608
Fax 361.221.0790
galindo@tamhsc.edu

 

Brandy Kines

Brandy Kines

MS

Director of Development

Ph 979.436.0495
Fax 979.436.0087
kines@tamhsc.edu

Juan J. Bustamante

Juan J. Bustamante

PhD

Instructional Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Interim Director of Admissions

Juan J. Bustamante's bio »

Ph 361.221.0735
Fax 361.221.0793
bustamante@tamhsc.edu

Faculty

Hamed Ismail Ali

Hamed Ismail Ali

B-Pharm, PhD

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Hamed Ismail Ali 's bio »

Ph 361.221.0758
Fax 361.221.0793
alyismail@tamhsc.edu

Joy Alonzo

Joy Alonzo

Pharm.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Ph 904.505.8590
Fax 979.436.0087
jalonzo@tamhsc.edu

 

Daniela Bazan

Daniela Bazan

PharmD, BCPS

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Daniela Bazan's bio »

Ph 956.362.5336
Fax 956.362.5197
dbazan@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

Mark Bremick

Mark Bremick

BS, Pharm

Instructor of Pharmacy Practice

Mark Bremick's bio »

Ph 361.221.0705
Fax 361.221.0798
bremick@tamhsc.edu

Adam Brown

Adam Brown

PharmD, BCPS

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Adam Brown's bio »

Ph 713.677.7582
Fax 361.221.0798
adam.brown@tamhsc.edu

Juan F. Castro

Juan F. Castro

MD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Interim Vice Chair of Pharmacy Practice, Kingsville

Juan F. Castro 's bio »

Ph 361.221.0706
Fax 361.221.0798
juan-castro@tamhsc.edu

Mahua Choudhury

Mahua Choudhury

PhD

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Mahua Choudhury 's bio »

Ph 979.436.0286
Fax 979.436.0087
mchoudhury@tamhsc.edu

Lacy Daniels

Lacy Daniels

PhD

Senior Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Lacy Daniels 's bio »

Ph 512-341-4931
Fax 
ldaniels@tamhsc.edu

Sandy Diec

Sandy Diec

PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Sandy Diec's bio »

Ph 979.845.2387
Fax 254.724.1731
diec@tamhsc.edu

Zakaria Abd Elmageed

Zakaria Abd Elmageed

PhD

Assistant Professor in Pharmaceutical Sciences

Zakaria Abd Elmageed's bio »

Ph 361.221.0733
Fax 361.221.0793
elmageed@tamhsc.edu

Charlotte Farris

Charlotte Farris

PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Charlotte Farris 's bio »

Ph 254.724.4028
Fax 254.724.1731
farris@tamhsc.edu

Stephen "Eric" Grayson

Stephen "Eric" Grayson

PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Stephen "Eric" Grayson 's bio »

Ph 956.793.0108
Fax 361.221.0798
grayson@tamhsc.edu

Simi Gunaseelan

Simi Gunaseelan

PhD

Instructional Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Ph 361.221.0708
Fax 361.221.0793
gunaseelan@tamhsc.edu

 

 

Ayman Hamouda

Ayman Hamouda

PhD

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Ayman Hamouda 's bio »

Ph 361.221.0750
Fax 361.221.0793
hamouda@tamhsc.edu

Heather Hay

Heather Hay

PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Heather Hay's bio »

Ph 512.819.0522
Fax 512.819.0520
hmiller@tamhsc.edu

Jose J. Hernandez

Jose J. Hernandez

PhD

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Jose J. Hernandez's bio »

Ph 979.436.0656
Fax 979.436.0087
josehernandez@tamhsc.edu

E. Paul Holder

E. Paul Holder

PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

E. Paul Holder 's bio »

Ph 979.436.0596
Fax 979.436.0087
holder@tamhsc.edu

Michael Allen Horseman

Michael Allen Horseman

PharmD

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Michael Allen Horseman's bio »

Ph 361.902.4906
Fax 361.221.0798
horseman@tamhsc.edu

Joan Everett-Houser

Joan Everett-Houser

PharmD

Instructional Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Joan Everett-Houser's bio »

Ph 361.221.0707
Fax 361.221.0798
houser@tamhsc.edu

Robert Hutchison

Robert Hutchison

PharmD

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Robert Hutchison 's bio »

Ph 512.341.4276
hutchison@tamhsc.edu

Delaney Ivy

Delaney Ivy

PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Delaney Ivy 's bio »

Ph 254.724.7458
Fax 254.724.1731
divy@tamhsc.edu

Merlyn Joseph

Merlyn Joseph

PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Merlyn Joseph's bio »

Ph 713.677.7573
Fax 713.677.7705
joseph@tamhsc.edu

Dongin (Donoven) Kim

Dongin (Donoven) Kim

PhD

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Dongin (Donoven) Kim's bio »

Ph 979.436.0835
Fax 979.436.0087
dongin.kim@tamhsc.edu

M. N. V. Ravi Kumar

M. N. V. Ravi Kumar

PhD

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

M. N. V. Ravi Kumar's bio »

Ph 979.436.0721
Fax 979.845.8787
mnvrkumar@tamhsc.edu

Narendra Kumar

Narendra Kumar

PhD

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Narendra Kumar's bio »

Ph 361.221.0743
Lab 361.221.0744
Fax 361.221.0793
nkumar@tamhsc.edu

Dai Lu

Dai Lu

PhD

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Dai Lu 's bio »

Ph 361.221.0745
Lab 361.221.0742
Fax 361.221.0793
dlu@tamhsc.edu

Andrea Luce

Andrea Luce

PharmD

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Vice Chair of Pharmacy Practice, Houston

Andrea Luce 's bio »

Ph 713.566.5246
Fax 361.221.0798
luce@tamhsc.edu

Jeffrey Luke

Jeffrey Luke

PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Jeffrey Luke's bio »

Ph 361.221.0701
Fax 361.221.0798
jluke@tamhsc.edu

Mardoqueo "Joseph" Martinez III

Mardoqueo "Joseph" Martinez III

PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Mardoqueo "Joseph" Martinez III's bio »

Ph 979.436.0875
Fax 979.436.0087
mjmartinez@tamhsc.edu

Michael J. Miller

Michael J. Miller

RPh, DrPH, FAPhA

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Michael J. Miller's bio »

Ph 979.436.0294
Fax 979.436.0087
mmiller@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

Jayshree Mishra

Jayshree Mishra

PhD

Research Assistant Professor

Jayshree Mishra's bio »

Ph 361.221.0963
Fax 361.221.0798
mishra@tamhsc.edu

Mohammad Nutan

Mohammad Nutan

PhD

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Mohammad Nutan 's bio »

Ph 361.221.0746
Lab 361.221.0747
Fax 361.221.0793
mnutan@tamhsc.edu

Theresa Ofili

Theresa Ofili

PharmD

Instructional Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Theresa Ofili's bio »

Ph 979.436.0717
Fax 361.221.0794
ofili@tamhsc.edu

Srinath Palakurthi

Srinath Palakurthi

PhD

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Srinath Palakurthi's bio »

Ph 361.221.0621
Fax 361.221.0790
palakurthi@tamhsc.edu

Ladan Panahi

Ladan Panahi

PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Ladan Panahi 's bio »

Ph 512.341.4913
Fax 361.221.0798
panahi@tamhsc.edu

Pooja Patel

Pooja Patel

PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Pooja Patel's bio »

Ph 765-337-4433
Fax 713-677-7705
phpatel@tamhsc.edu

Sebastian Perez

Sebastian Perez

Pharm.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Sebastian Perez 's bio »

Ph 254.724.1624
Fax 254.724.1731
seperez@tamhsc.edu

Victoria Pho

Victoria Pho

PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Victoria Pho 's bio »

Ph 832.921.4586
Fax 361.221.0798
pho@tamhsc.edu

David Potter

David Potter

PhD

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

David Potter's bio »

361.221.0730
Fax 361.221.0793
dpotter@tamhsc.edu

Ziyaur Rahman

Ziyaur Rahman

PhD

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Ziyaur Rahman's bio »

Ph 979.436.0873
Fax 979.436.0087
rahman@tamhsc.edu

Nephy Samuel

Nephy Samuel

PharmD, BCPS

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Nephy Samuel's bio »

Ph 979.436.0874
Fax 979.436.0087
nsamuel@tamhsc.edu

Rene Verduzco

Rene Verduzco

PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Rene Verduzco's bio »

Ph 956.362.5189
Fax 956.362.5197
verduzco@tamhsc.edu

Bree Watzak

Bree Watzak

PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Bree Watzak's bio »

Ph 979.436.0731
Fax 979.774.4180
watzak@tamhsc.edu

Jaye Weston

Jaye Weston

MS

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Jaye Weston's bio »

Ph 979.862.7508
Fax 979.774.4180
weston@tamhsc.edu

Erxi Wu

Erxi Wu

PhD

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Erxi Wu's bio »

Ph 254.724.3785
Fax 254.724.5779
ewu@tamhsc.edu

Lixian Zhong

Lixian Zhong

PhD

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Lixian Zhong's bio »

Ph 979.436.0193
Fax 979.436.0087
zhong@tamhsc.edu

Lin Zhu

Lin Zhu

PhD

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Lin Zhu 's bio »

Ph 361.221.0757
Lab 361.221.0740
Fax 361.221.0793
lzhu@tamhsc.edu

Staff

Hamideh Afrooz

Hamideh Afrooz

PhD

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 979.436.0607
Fax 979.436.0087
afrooz@tamhsc.edu

Hamdy Ali

Hamdy Ali

PhD

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 361.221.0734
Fax 361.221.0793
haali@tamhsc.edu

Meenakshi Arora

Meenakshi Arora

PhD

Research Scientist

Ph 979.862.3103
Fax 979.436.0087
arora@tamhsc.edu

Sogra Fathima Barakh Ali

Sogra Fathima Barakh Ali

PhD

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 979.739.1098
Fax 979.436.0087
sogra@tamhsc.edu

Maria C. Benavides

Maria C. Benavides

Pharmacy Practice Assistant

Ph 361.221.0703
Fax 361.221.0798
mbenavides@tamhsc.edu

Eva Bennett

Eva Bennett

Lead Office Associate

Ph 361.221.0610
Fax 361.221.0790
bennett@tamhsc.edu

Brian Bingham

Brian Bingham

Library Associate

Ph 361.221.0626
Fax 361.221.0790
bingham@tamhsc.edu

Elena Cantu

Elena Cantu

Administrative Assistant

Ph 361.221.0621
Fax 361.221.0790
ecantu@tamhsc.edu

Doris Cuellar

Doris Cuellar

Administrative Assistant

Ph 361.221.0681
Fax 361.221.0791
cuellar@tamhsc.edu

Jugal Das

Jugal Das

PhD

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 361.228.3401
Fax 361.221.0794
das@tamhsc.edu

Steven G. Deanda

Steven G. Deanda

MBA

Assistant Manager for the Office of Experiential Education

Ph 361.221.0662
Fax 361.221.0794
deanda@tamhsc.edu

Farah Deba

Farah Deba

PhD

Senior Research Associate

Ph 361.221.0756
Fax 361.221.0793
deba@tamhsc.edu

Sathish Dharani

Sathish Dharani

PhD

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 979.436.0608
Fax 979.436.0087
dharani@tamhsc.edu

Cheyloh Flanagan-Brodnax

Cheyloh Flanagan-Brodnax

MBA

Academic Advisor II

Ph 361.221.0646
Fax 361.221.0797
flanagan@tamhsc.edu

Daniel Freeman

Daniel Freeman

BFA

Digital Media Specialist

Ph 361.221.0645
Fax 361.221.0790
dfreeman@tamhsc.edu

Raghu Ganugula

Raghu Ganugula

PhD

Assistant Research Scientist

Ph 979.436.0721
Fax 361.221.0793
raghu@tamhsc.edu

Rachel Garza

Rachel Garza

Assistant to the Department Chair

Ph 361.221.0701
Fax 361.221.0798
rachel.garza@tamhsc.edu

Cecelia Gonzales

Cecelia Gonzales

MBA

Administrative Assistant

Ph 361.221.0731
Fax 361.221.0793
cgonzales@tamhsc.edu

Jason Gonzalez

Jason Gonzalez

Technician

Ph 361.221.0687
Fax 361.221.0790
jason.gonzalez@tamhsc.edu

Melissa Guada

Melissa Guada

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 979.862.3103
Fax 979.436.0087
guada@tamhsc.edu

Maria Guajardo

Maria Guajardo

Environmental Service Worker

Ph 361.221.0600
Fax 361.221.0790
guajardo@tamhsc.edu

Sri Sujana Immadi

Sri Sujana Immadi

Research Assistant

Ph 361.221.0742
Fax 361.221.0793
immadi@tamhsc.edu

Maria Jaramillo-Gonzalez

Maria Jaramillo-Gonzalez

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Ph 361.221.0602
Fax 361.221.0790
jaramillo@tamhsc.edu

Gagandeep Kaur

Gagandeep Kaur

Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 979.436.0722
Fax 979.436.0087
gkaur@tamhsc.edu

Christie Knudsen

Christie Knudsen

Administrative Assistant

Ph 361.221.0642
Fax 361.221.0797
cknudsen@tamhsc.edu

Carolyn Lacy

Carolyn Lacy

Administrative Assistant

Ph 361.221.0661
Fax 361.221.0794
lacy@tamhsc.edu

Steve Leggio

Steve Leggio

BFA

Instructional Technology Specialist

Ph 979.436.0718
Fax 979.436.0087
leggio@tamhsc.edu

Sharon LeMieux

Sharon LeMieux

Administrative Assistant

Texas A&M University Staff Council Representative 2017-2020

Ph 361.221.0603
Fax 361.221.0790
lemieux@tamhsc.edu

Eugene Martinez

Eugene Martinez

Facilities Worker II

Ph 361.221.0687
Fax 361.221.0790
emartinez@tamhsc.edu

Agatha Moy

Agatha Moy

Administrative Assistant

Ph 979.436.0561
Fax 979.436.0087
moy@tamhsc.edu

Anubhab Mukherjee

Anubhab Mukherjee

Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 979.436.9035
Fax 979.436.0087
amukherjee@tamhsc.edu

Sunitha Meruvu Nukala

Sunitha Meruvu Nukala

PhD

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 361.221.0752
Fax 361.221.0793
meruvunukala@tamhsc.edu

Min Hi Park

Min Hi Park

PhD

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 361.221.0752
Fax 361.221.0793
minhipark@tamhsc.edu

Charles Parker

Charles Parker

Environmental Service Worker

Ph 361.221.0691
Fax 361.221.0790
cparker@tamhsc.edu

Catherine Powell

Catherine Powell

PhD

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 361.221.0752
Fax 361.221.0793
powell@tamhsc.edu

Sana Qureshi

Sana Qureshi

Pharm.D.

PGY2 Pharmacy Internal Medicine Resident

Ph 254.724.3414
Fax 254.724.1731
qureshi@tamhsc.edu

 

Gilbert Reyna

Gilbert Reyna

MS

Instructional Designer

Ph 361.221.0622
Fax 361.221.0797
greyna@tamhsc.edu

Barbara Rice

Barbara Rice

Administrative Purchasing Coordinator

Ph 361.221.0684
Fax 361.221.0791
rice@tamhsc.edu

Shelia Robinson

Shelia Robinson

MEd

Education Program Assistant

Ph 979.436.0720
Fax 361.221.0797
robinson@tamhsc.edu

Carmen Rojas

Carmen Rojas

Human Resources Coordinator

Ph 361.221.0685
Fax 361.221.0791
rojas@tamhsc.edu

Jennifer Santos

Jennifer Santos

Veterinary Technician II

Ph 361.221.0770
Fax 361.221.0791
santos@tamhsc.edu

Luís Fernando Schutz

Luís Fernando Schutz

PhD

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 361.221.0752
Fax 361.221.0793
schutz@tamhsc.edu

Charlie Suarez

Charlie Suarez

MBA

Business Administrator II

Ph 361.221.0686
Fax 361.221.0791
csuarez@tamhsc.edu

Sajeesh S. Thampi

Sajeesh S. Thampi

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 361.221.0749
Fax 361-221-0793
sankaranarayanantham@tamhsc.edu

 

 

Michelle Walbeck

Michelle Walbeck

Senior Office Associate

Ph 361.221.0732
Fax 361.221.0793
walbeck@tamhsc.edu

Debra Wood

Debra Wood

RPh

Experiential Education Coordinator

Ph 979.436.0713
Fax 361.221.0797
wood@tamhsc.edu

Zhixing Wu

Zhixing Wu

PhD

Post-Doctoral Research Associate, Pharm. Sci

Ph 361.221.0742
Fax 361.221.0793
zwu@tamhsc.edu

Eunsoo Yoo

Eunsoo Yoo

Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph
Fax 979.436.0087
eunsooyoo@tamhsc.edu

Deborah Zacher

Deborah Zacher

MA

Pre-Pharmacy Coordinator

Ph 361.221.0644
Fax 361.221.0797
zacher@tamhsc.edu

Jian Zhang

Jian Zhang

PhD

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 361.221.0752
Fax 361.221.0793
zhang@tamhsc.edu