Administration

Indra K. Reddy

Indra K. Reddy

Ph.D.

Professor

Founding Dean

bio »

361-221-0602
Fax 361-221-0790
ireddy@tamhsc.edu

Mary Chavez

Mary Chavez

Pharm.D.

Interim Vice Dean

Professor & Chair of Pharmacy Practice

bio »

361-221-0701
Fax 361-221-0798
mchavez@tamhsc.edu

Mansoor Khan

Mansoor Khan

Ph.D.

Professor

Vice Dean of College Station Campus

bio »

979-436-0561
Fax 979-436-0087
mkhan@tamhsc.edu

Steven L. Peterson

Steven L. Peterson

Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

bio »

361-221-0621
Fax 361-221-0790
speterson@tamhsc.edu

Gregory Sawyer

Gregory Sawyer

Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Asst. Dean for Student Affairs

bio »

361-221-0642
Fax 361-221-0797
sawyer@tamhsc.edu

Ramey Benfield

Ramey Benfield

M.B.A.

Asst. Dean for Finance & Administration

bio »

361-221-0681
Fax 361-221-0790
benfield@tamhsc.edu

David Potter

David Potter

Ph.D.

Professor

Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences

bio »

361-221-073 1
Fax 361-221-0793
dpotter@tamhsc.edu

Gary L. Frech

Gary L. Frech

M.B.A., M.S., R.Ph.

Asst. Dean for Experiential Education

bio »

Ph 361-221-0661
Fax 361-221-0794
frech@tamhsc.edu

Fadi Alkhateeb

Fadi Alkhateeb

Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Director of Assessment

bio »

Ph 361-221-0608
Fax 361-221-0790
alkhateeb@tamhsc.edu

Elaine Demps

Elaine Demps

Ph.D.

Director of Instructional Design & Support Services

bio »

Ph 361-221-0623
Fax 361-221-0790
demps@tamhsc.edu

Brandy Kines

Brandy Kines

Director of Development

Ph 979-436-0495
Fax 979-436-0087
kines@tamhsc.edu

Faculty

Rabaa Al-Rousan

Rabaa Al-Rousan

R.Ph., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

bio »

Ph 361-221-0741
Fax 361-221-0793
alrousan@tamhsc.edu

Hamed Aly-Ismail

Hamed Aly-Ismail

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

bio »

Ph 361-221-0742
Fax 361-221-0793
alyismail@tamhsc.edu

John D. Bowman

John D. Bowman

M.S.

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

bio »

Ph 361-221-0704
Fax 361-221-0798
bowman@tamhsc.edu

Mark Bremick

Mark Bremick

B.S., Pharm.

Instructor of Pharmacy Practice

bio »

Ph 361-221-0705
Fax 361-221-0798
bremick@tamhsc.edu

Adam Brown

Adam Brown

Pharm.D., BCPS

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

bio »

Ph 713-677-7582
Fax 361-221-0798
adam.brown@tamhsc.edu

Juan J. Bustamante

Juan J. Bustamante

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Interim Director of Admissions

bio »

Ph 361-221-0735
Fax 361-221-0793
bustamante@tamhsc.edu

Juan F. Castro

Juan F. Castro

M.D.

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

bio »

Ph 361-221-0706
Fax 361-221-0798
juan-castro@tamhsc.edu

Mahua Choudhury

Mahua Choudhury

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

bio »

Ph 361-221-0753
Lab 361-221-0754
Fax 361-221-0793
mchoudhury@tamhsc.edu

Lacy Daniels

Lacy Daniels

Ph.D.

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

bio »

Ph 361-221-0729
Fax 361-221-0793
ldaniels@tamhsc.edu

Sandy Diec

Pharm.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Ph 979-845-2387
Fax 254-724-1731
diec@tamhsc.edu

Zakaria Abd Elmageed

Zakaria Abd Elmageed

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor in Pharmaceutical Sciences

Ph 361-221-0733
Fax 361-221-0793
elmageed@tamhsc.edu

Charlotte Farris

Charlotte Farris

Pharm.D.

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

bio »

Ph 254-724-4028
Fax 254-724-1731
farris@tamhsc.edu

Mark Granberry

Mark Granberry

Pharm.D.

Professor and Vice Chair of Pharmacy Practice

bio »

Ph 361-221-0708
Fax 361-221-0798
granberry@tamhsc.edu

Stephen "Eric" Grayson

Stephen "Eric" Grayson

Pharm.D.

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

bio »

Ph 956-793-0108
Fax 361-221-0798
grayson@tamhsc.edu

Ayman Hamouda

Ayman Hamouda

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

bio »

Ph 361-221-0750
Fax 361-221-0793
hamouda@tamhsc.edu

E. Paul Holder

E. Paul Holder

Pharm.D.

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

bio »

Ph 979-436-0596
Fax 979-436-0087
holder@tamhsc.edu

Michael Allen Horseman

Michael Allen Horseman

Pharm.D.

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

bio »

Ph 361-902-4906
Fax 361-221-0798
horseman@tamhsc.edu

Joan Everett-Houser

Joan Everett-Houser

Pharm.D.

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

bio »

Ph 361-221-0707
Fax 361-221-0798
houser@tamhsc.edu

Robert Hutchison

Robert Hutchison

Pharm.D.

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

bio »

Ph 979-436-0655
Fax 979-436-0087
hutchison@tamhsc.edu

Delaney Ivy

Delaney Ivy

Pharm.D.

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

bio »

Ph 254-724-7458
Fax 254-724-1731
divy@tamhsc.edu

Merlyn Joseph

Merlyn Joseph

Pharm.D.

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

bio »

Ph 713-677-7573
Fax 713-677-7705
joseph@tamhsc.edu

Dongin (Donoven) Kim

Dongin (Donoven) Kim

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

bio »

Ph 979-436-0835
Fax 979-436-0087
dongin.kim@tamhsc.edu

M. N. V. Ravi Kumar

M. N. V. Ravi Kumar

Ph.D.

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

bio »

Ph 979-436-0721
Fax 979-845-8787
mnvrkumar@tamhsc.edu

Narendra Kumar

Narendra Kumar

Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

bio »

Ph 361-221-0743
Lab 361-221-0744
Fax 361-221-0793
nkumar@tamhsc.edu

Dai Lu

Dai Lu

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

bio »

Ph 361-221-0745
Lab 361-221-0742
Fax 361-221-0793
dlu@tamhsc.edu

Andrea Luce

Andrea Luce

Pharm.D.

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

bio »

Ph 713-566-5246
Fax 361-221-0798
luce@tamhsc.edu

Jeffrey Luke

Jeffrey Luke

Pharm.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Ph 361-221-0701
Fax 361-221-0798
jluke@tamhsc.edu

Mardoqueo "Joseph" Martinez III

Mardoqueo "Joseph" Martinez III

Pharm.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Ph 979-436-0875
Fax 979-436-0087
mjmartinez@tamhsc.edu

Heather Miller

Heather Miller

Pharm.D.

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

bio »

Ph 512-819-0522
Fax 512-819-0520
hmiller@tamhsc.edu

Jayshree Mishra

Jayshree Mishra

Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor

bio »

Ph 361-221-0963
Fax 361-221-0798
mishra@tamhsc.edu

Mohammad Nutan

Mohammad Nutan

Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

bio »

Ph 361-221-0746
Lab 361-221-0747
Fax 361-221-0793
mnutan@tamhsc.edu

Theresa Ofili

Theresa Ofili

Pharm.D.

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

bio »

Ph 979-436-0717
Fax 361-221-0794
ofili@tamhsc.edu

Srinath Palakurthi

Srinath Palakurthi

Ph.D.

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

bio »

Ph 361-221-0621
Fax 361-221-0790
palakurthi@tamhsc.edu

Ladan Panahi

Ladan Panahi

Pharm.D.

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

bio »

Ph 512-341-4913
Fax 361-221-0798
panahi@tamhsc.edu

Pooja Patel

Pharm.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Ph 765-337-4433
Fax 713-677-7705
phpatel@tamhsc.edu

Sebastian Perez

Sebastian Perez

Pharm.D.

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

bio »

Ph 254-724-1624
Fax 254-724-1731
seperez@tamhsc.edu

Victoria Pho

Victoria Pho

Pharm.D.

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

bio »

Ph 832-921-4586
Fax 361-221-0798
pho@tamhsc.edu

Ziyaur Rahman

Ph.D.

Associate Professor in Pharmaceutical Sciences

Ph 979-436-0873
Fax 979-436-0087
rahman@tamhsc.edu

Nephy Samuel

Nephy Samuel

Pharm.D., BCPS

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Ph 979-436-0874
Fax 979-436-0087
nsamuel@tamhsc.edu

Rene Verduzco

Rene Verduzco

Pharm.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

bio »

Ph 956-362-5189
Fax 956-362-5197
verduzco@tamhsc.edu

Bree Watzak

Bree Watzak

Pharm.D.

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

bio »

Ph 979-845-4649
Fax 979-774-4180
watzak@tamhsc.edu

Jaye Weston

Jaye Weston

M.S.

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

bio »

Ph 979-862-7508
Fax 979-774-4180
weston@tamhsc.edu

Lin Wu

Lin Wu

MLIS, AHIP

Instructional Associate Professor/Medical Science

bio »

Ph 361-221-0709
Fax 361-221-0790
lwu@tamhsc.edu

Lixian Zhong

Lixian Zhong

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

bio »

Ph 979-436-0193
Fax 979-436-0087
zhong@tamhsc.edu

Lin Zhu

Lin Zhu

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

bio »

Ph 361-221-0757
Lab 361-221-0740
Fax 361-221-0793
lzhu@tamhsc.edu

Staff

Hamideh Afrooz

Hamideh Afrooz

Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 979-436-0607
Fax 979-436-0087
afrooz@tamhsc.edu

Hamdy Ali

Hamdy Ali

Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph (361) 221-0734
Fax (361) 221-0793
haali@tamhsc.edu

Meenakshi Arora

Meenakshi Arora

Ph.D.

Research Scientist

Ph 979-862-3103
Fax 979-436-0087
arora@tamhsc.edu

Maria C. Benavides

Maria C. Benavides

Pharmacy Practice Assistant

Ph 361-221-0703
Fax 361-221-0798
mbenavides@tamhsc.edu

Eva Bennett

Eva Bennett

Lead Office Associate

Ph 361-221-0610
Fax 361-221-0790
bennett@tamhsc.edu

Brian Bingham

Brian Bingham

Library Associate

Ph 361-221-0626
Fax 361-221-0790
bingham@tamhsc.edu

Elena Cantu

Elena Cantu

Administrative Assistant

Ph 361-221-0621
Fax 361-221-0790
ecantu@tamhsc.edu

Lalithkumar Chintawar

Lalithkumar Chintawar

Research Assistant

Ph (361) 221-0744
Fax (361) 221-0793
chintawar@tamhsc.edu

Jong Hoon Choi

Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 979-436-0669
Fax 979-436-0087
choi@tamhsc.edu

Doris Cuellar

Doris Cuellar

Administrative Assistant

Ph 361-221-0681
Fax 361-221-0791
cuellar@tamhsc.edu

Steven G. Deanda

Steven G. Deanda

M.B.A.

Program Administrator

Ph 361-221-0662
Fax 361-221-0794
gigonzalez@tamhsc.edu

Farah Deba

Farah Deba

Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 361-221-0756
Fax 361-221-0793
deba@tamhsc.edu

Roland Figueroa

Roland Figueroa

Lab Manager

Ph 361-221-0737
Fax 361-221-0793
rfigueroa@tamhsc.edu

Cheyloh Flanagan-Brodnax

Cheyloh Flanagan-Brodnax

M.B.A.

Academic Advisor II

Ph 361-221-0646
Fax 361-221-0797
flanagan@tamhsc.edu

BoQiao "David" Fu

BoQiao "David" Fu

Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph (361) 221-0742
Fax (361)221-0793
fu@tamhsc.edu
Rachel Garza

Rachel Garza

Assistant to the Department Chair

Ph 361-221-0701
Fax 361-221-0798
rachel.garza@tamhsc.edu

Cecelia Gonzales

Cecelia Gonzales

M.B.A.

Administrative Assistant

Ph 361-221-0731
Fax 361-221-0793
cgonzales@tamhsc.edu

Melissa Guade

Melissa Guade

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 979-862-3103
Fax 979-436-0087
guada@tamhsc.edu

Maria Guajardo

Maria Guajardo

Environmental Service Worker

Ph 361-221-0600
Fax 361-221-0790
guajardo@tamhsc.edu

Mahendra Hidau

Mahendra Hidau

Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 361-221-0748
Fax 361-221-0793
hidau@tamhsc.edu

Sri Sujana Immadi

Sri Sujana Immadi

Ph.D.

Research Assistant

Ph (361) 221-0742
Fax (361) 221-0793
immadi@tamhsc.edu

Maria Jaramillo-Gonzalez

Maria Jaramillo-Gonzalez

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Ph 361-221-0602
Fax 361-221-0790
jaramillo@tamhsc.edu

Erin Kells

Erin Kells

Senior Program Manager

Ph 361-221-0664
Fax 361-221-0794
kells@tamhsc.edu

Christie Knudsen

Christie Knudsen

Administrative Assistant

Ph 361-221-0642
Fax 361-221-0797
cknudsen@tamhsc.edu

Neelesh Kumar

Neelesh Kumar

Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 361-221-0748
Fax 361-221-0793
neelesh.kumar@tamhsc.edu

Premranjan Kumar

Premranjan Kumar

Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph (361) 221-0744
Fax (361) 221-0793
pkumar@tamhsc.edu

Carolyn Lacy

Carolyn Lacy

Administrative Assistant

Ph 361-221-0661
Fax 361-221-0794
lacy@tamhsc.edu

Sharon LeMieux

Sharon LeMieux

Administrative Assistant

Ph 361-221-0603
Fax 361-221-0790
lemieux@tamhsc.edu

Chunyan Li

Chunyan Li

Research Assistant

Ph 361-221-0752
Fax 361-221-0793
chunyan.li@tamhsc.edu

Eugene Martinez

Eugene Martinez

Facilities Worker II

Ph 361-221-0687
Fax 361-221-0790
emartinez@tamhsc.edu

Agatha Moy

Agatha Moy

Administrative Assistant

Ph 979-436-0561
Fax 979-436-0087
moy@tamhsc.edu

Gaylen Nuckols

Gaylen Nuckols

Environmental Health and Safety Technician

Ph 361-221-0600
Fax 361-221-0790
nuckols@tamhsc.edu

Sunitha Meruvu Nukala

Sunitha Meruvu Nukala

Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 361-221-0752
Fax 361-221-0793
meruvunukala@tamhsc.edu

Charles Parker

Charles Parker

Environmental Service Worker

Ph 361-221-0691
Fax 361-221-0790
cparker@tamhsc.edu

Catherine Powell

Catherine Powell

Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 361-221-0752
Fax 361-221-0793
powell@tamhsc.edu

Ganugula Raghu

Ganugula Raghu

Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 979-436-0721
Fax 361-221-0793
raghu@tamhsc.edu

Gilbert Reyna

Gilbert Reyna

M.S.

Instructional Designer

Ph 361-221-0623
Fax 361-221-0797
greyna@tamhsc.edu

Rohan Jayasuriya

Rohan Jayasuriya

Research Assistant

Ph 361-221-0744
Fax 361-221-0793
jayasuriya@tamhsc.edu

Barbara Rice

Barbara Rice

Administrative Purchasing Coordinator

Ph 361-221-0684
Fax 361-221-0791
rice@tamhsc.edu

Shelia Robinson

Shelia Robinson

M.Ed.

Education Program Assistant

Ph 979-436-0720
Fax 361-221-0797
robinson@tamhsc.edu

Carmen Rojas

Carmen Rojas

Human Resources Coordinator

Ph 361-221-0685
Fax 361-221-0791
rojas@tamhsc.edu

Jennifer Santos

Jennifer Santos

Veterinary Technician II

Ph 361-221-0770
Fax 361-221-0791
santos@tamhsc.edu

Ravi Sonkar

Ravi Sonkar

Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 361-221-0752
Fax 361-221-0793
sonkar@tamhsc.edu

Charlie Suarez

Charlie Suarez

M.B.A.

Business Administrator II

Ph 361-221-0686
Fax 361-221-0791
csuarez@tamhsc.edu

Michelle Walbeck

Michelle Walbeck

Senior Office Associate

Ph 361-221-0732
Fax 361-221-0793
walbeck@tamhsc.edu

Jiao Wang

Jiao Wang

Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph (361) 221-0740
Fax (361) 221-0793
jiaowang@tamhsc.edu

Debra Wood

Debra Wood

R.Ph.

Experiential Education Coordinator

Ph 979-436-0713
Fax 361-221-0797
wood@tamhsc.edu

Jian Zhang

Jian Zhang

Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 361-221-0752
Fax 361-221-0793
zhang@tamhsc.edu

Deborah Zacher

Deborah Zacher

M.A.

Pre-Pharmacy Coordinator

Ph 361-221-0644
Fax 361-221-0797
zacher@tamhsc.edu