Administration

Indra K. Reddy

Indra K. Reddy

PhD

Professor

Founding Dean

Indra K. Reddy's bio »

361.221.0602
Fax 361.221.0790
ireddy@tamhsc.edu

Mansoor Khan

Mansoor Khan

PhD

Professor

Vice Dean of College Station Campus

Interim Department Head of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Mansoor Khan's bio »

979.436.0561
Fax 979.436.0087
mkhan@tamhsc.edu

Steven L. Peterson

Steven L. Peterson

PhD

Professor

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Steven L. Peterson's bio »

361.221.0621
Fax 361.221.0790
speterson@tamhsc.edu

Ramey Benfield

Ramey Benfield

MBA

Asst. Dean for Finance & Administration

Ramey Benfield's bio »

361.221.0681
Fax 361.221.0790
benfield@tamhsc.edu

Asim Abu-Baker

Asim Abu-Baker

PharmD

Clinical Professor for Pharmacy Practice

Associate Dean for Clinical and Professional Affairs

Interim Department Head of Pharmacy Practice

Asim Abu-Baker's bio »

Ph 361.221.0660
Fax 361.221.0794
abubaker@tamhsc.edu

 

 

Amanda Galindo

Amanda Galindo

EdD

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Amanda Galindo's bio »

Ph 361.221.0608
Fax 361.221.0790
galindo@tamhsc.edu

 

Elaine Demps

Elaine Demps

PhD

Director of Instructional Design & Support Services

Elaine Demps's bio »

Ph 361.221.0623
Fax 361.221.0790
demps@tamhsc.edu

Juan J. Bustamante

Juan J. Bustamante

PhD

Instructional Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Interim Director of Admissions

Juan J. Bustamante's bio »

Ph 361.221.0735
Fax 361.221.0793
bustamante@tamhsc.edu

Carolynn Mathews

Carolynn Mathews

BS, Pharm

Director of Experiential Education

Ph 361.221.0663
Fax 361-221-0794
cmathews@tamhsc.edu

Amanda Galvan

Amanda Galvan

LPC

Director of Student Success

Amanda Galvan's bio »

Ph 361.221.0964
Fax 361.221.0790
amgalvan@tamhsc.edu

 

Simi Gunaseelan

Simi Gunaseelan

PhD

Director of Assessment

Instructional Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Ph 361.221.0708
Fax 361.221.0793
gunaseelan@tamhsc.edu

 

Faculty

Hamed Ismail Ali

Hamed Ismail Ali

B-Pharm, PhD

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Hamed Ismail Ali 's bio »

Ph 361.221.0758
Fax 361.221.0793
alyismail@tamhsc.edu

Joy Alonzo

Joy Alonzo

MEngineering, PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Joy Alonzo's bio »

Ph 904.505.8590
Fax 979.436.0087
jalonzo@tamhsc.edu

 

Daniela Bazan

Daniela Bazan

PharmD, BCPS

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Daniela Bazan's bio »

Ph 956.362.5336
Fax 956.362.5197
dbazan@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

Mark Bremick

Mark Bremick

BS, Pharm

Instructor of Pharmacy Practice

Mark Bremick's bio »

Ph 361.221.0705
Fax 361.221.0798
bremick@tamhsc.edu

Adam Brown

Adam Brown

PharmD, BCPS

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Adam Brown's bio »

Ph 713.677.7582
Fax 361.221.0798
adam.brown@tamhsc.edu

Juan F. Castro

Juan F. Castro

MD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Interim Vice Chair of Pharmacy Practice, Kingsville

Juan F. Castro 's bio »

Ph 361.221.0706
Fax 361.221.0798
juan-castro@tamhsc.edu

Mahua Choudhury

Mahua Choudhury

PhD

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Mahua Choudhury 's bio »

Ph 979.436.0286
Fax 979.436.0087
mchoudhury@tamhsc.edu

Lacy Daniels

Lacy Daniels

PhD

Senior Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Lacy Daniels 's bio »

Ph 512-341-4931
ldaniels@tamhsc.edu

Sandy Diec

Sandy Diec

PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Sandy Diec's bio »

Ph 979.845.2387
Fax 254.724.1731
diec@tamhsc.edu

Zakaria Abd Elmageed

Zakaria Abd Elmageed

PhD

Assistant Professor in Pharmaceutical Sciences

Zakaria Abd Elmageed's bio »

Ph 361.221.0733
Fax 361.221.0793
elmageed@tamhsc.edu

Charlotte Farris

Charlotte Farris

PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Charlotte Farris 's bio »

Ph 254.724.4028
Fax 254.724.1731
farris@tamhsc.edu

Stephen "Eric" Grayson

Stephen "Eric" Grayson

PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Stephen "Eric" Grayson 's bio »

Ph 956.793.0108
Fax 361.221.0798
grayson@tamhsc.edu

Heather Hay

Heather Hay

PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Heather Hay's bio »

Ph 512.819.0522
Fax 512.819.0520
hmiller@tamhsc.edu

Jose J. Hernandez

Jose J. Hernandez

PhD

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Jose J. Hernandez's bio »

Ph 979.436.0656
Fax 979.436.0087
josehernandez@tamhsc.edu

E. Paul Holder

E. Paul Holder

PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

E. Paul Holder 's bio »

Ph 979.436.0596
Fax 979.436.0087
holder@tamhsc.edu

Michael Allen Horseman

Michael Allen Horseman

PharmD

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Michael Allen Horseman's bio »

Ph 361.902.4906
Fax 361.221.0798
horseman@tamhsc.edu

Joan Everett-Houser

Joan Everett-Houser

PharmD

Instructional Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Joan Everett-Houser's bio »

Ph 361.221.0707
Fax 361.221.0798
houser@tamhsc.edu

Robert Hutchison

Robert Hutchison

PharmD

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Robert Hutchison 's bio »

Ph 512.341.4276
hutchison@tamhsc.edu

Delaney Ivy

Delaney Ivy

PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Delaney Ivy 's bio »

Ph 254.724.7458
Fax 254.724.1731
divy@tamhsc.edu

Merlyn Joseph

Merlyn Joseph

PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Merlyn Joseph's bio »

Ph 713.677.7573
Fax 713.677.7705
joseph@tamhsc.edu

Dongin (Donoven) Kim

Dongin (Donoven) Kim

PhD

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Dongin (Donoven) Kim's bio »

Ph 979.436.0835
Fax 979.436.0087
dongin.kim@tamhsc.edu

M. N. V. Ravi Kumar

M. N. V. Ravi Kumar

PhD

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

M. N. V. Ravi Kumar's bio »

Ph 979.436.0721
Fax 979.845.8787
mnvrkumar@tamhsc.edu

Narendra Kumar

Narendra Kumar

PhD

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Narendra Kumar's bio »

Ph 361.221.0743
Lab 361.221.0744
Fax 361.221.0793
nkumar@tamhsc.edu

Dai Lu

Dai Lu

PhD

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Dai Lu 's bio »

Ph 361.221.0745
Lab 361.221.0742
Fax 361.221.0793
dlu@tamhsc.edu

Andrea Luce

Andrea Luce

PharmD

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Vice Chair of Pharmacy Practice, Houston

Andrea Luce 's bio »

Ph 713.566.5246
Fax 361.221.0798
luce@tamhsc.edu

Jeffrey Luke

Jeffrey Luke

PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Jeffrey Luke's bio »

Ph 361.221.0701
Fax 361.221.0798
jluke@tamhsc.edu

Mardoqueo "Joseph" Martinez III

Mardoqueo "Joseph" Martinez III

PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Mardoqueo "Joseph" Martinez III's bio »

Ph 979.436.0875
Fax 979.436.0087
mjmartinez@tamhsc.edu

Michael J. Miller

Michael J. Miller

RPh, DrPH, FAPhA

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Michael J. Miller's bio »

Ph 979.436.0294
Fax 979.436.0087
mmiller@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

Jayshree Mishra

Jayshree Mishra

PhD

Research Assistant Professor

Jayshree Mishra's bio »

Ph 361.221.0963
Fax 361.221.0798
mishra@tamhsc.edu

Mohammad Nutan

Mohammad Nutan

PhD

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Mohammad Nutan 's bio »

Ph 361.221.0746
Lab 361.221.0747
Fax 361.221.0793
mnutan@tamhsc.edu

Theresa Ofili

Theresa Ofili

PharmD

Instructional Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Theresa Ofili's bio »

Ph 979.436.0717
Fax 361.221.0794
ofili@tamhsc.edu

Srinath Palakurthi

Srinath Palakurthi

PhD

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Srinath Palakurthi's bio »

Ph 361.221.0748
Fax 361.221.0793
palakurthi@tamhsc.edu

Ladan Panahi

Ladan Panahi

PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Ladan Panahi 's bio »

Ph 512.341.4913
Fax 361.221.0798
panahi@tamhsc.edu

Pooja Patel

Pooja Patel

PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Pooja Patel's bio »

Ph 765.337.4433
Fax 713.677.7705
phpatel@tamhsc.edu

Sebastian Perez

Sebastian Perez

PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Sebastian Perez 's bio »

Ph 254.724.1624
Fax 254.724.1731
seperez@tamhsc.edu

Victoria Pho

Victoria Pho

PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Victoria Pho 's bio »

Ph 832.921.4586
Fax 361.221.0798
pho@tamhsc.edu

Ziyaur Rahman

Ziyaur Rahman

PhD

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Ziyaur Rahman's bio »

Ph 979.436.0873
Fax 979.436.0087
rahman@tamhsc.edu

Nephy Samuel

Nephy Samuel

PharmD, BCPS

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Nephy Samuel's bio »

Ph 979.436.0874
Fax 979.436.0087
nsamuel@tamhsc.edu

Samikkannu Thangavel

Samikkannu Thangavel

PhD

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Ph 361.221.0750
Lab 361.221.0756
Fax 361.221.0793

Rene Verduzco

Rene Verduzco

PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Rene Verduzco's bio »

Ph 956.362.5189
Fax 956.362.5197
verduzco@tamhsc.edu

Bree Watzak

Bree Watzak

PharmD

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Bree Watzak's bio »

Ph 979.436.0731
Fax 979.774.4180
watzak@tamhsc.edu

Jaye Weston

Jaye Weston

MS

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Jaye Weston's bio »

Ph 979.862.7508
Fax 979.774.4180
weston@tamhsc.edu

Erxi Wu

Erxi Wu

PhD

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Erxi Wu's bio »

Ph 254.724.3785
Fax 254.724.5779
ewu@tamhsc.edu

Lixian Zhong

Lixian Zhong

PhD

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Lixian Zhong's bio »

Ph 979.436.0193
Fax 979.436.0087
zhong@tamhsc.edu

Lin Zhu

Lin Zhu

PhD

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Lin Zhu 's bio »

Ph 361.221.0757
Lab 361.221.0740
Fax 361.221.0793
lzhu@tamhsc.edu

Staff

Hamideh Afrooz

Hamideh Afrooz

PhD

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 979.436.0607
Fax 979.436.0087
afrooz@tamhsc.edu

Hamdy Ali

Hamdy Ali

PhD

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 361.221.0734
Fax 361.221.0793
haali@tamhsc.edu

Meenakshi Arora

Meenakshi Arora

PhD

Research Scientist

Ph 979.862.3103
Fax 979.436.0087
arora@tamhsc.edu

Sogra Fathima Barakh Ali

Sogra Fathima Barakh Ali

PhD

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 979.739.1098
Fax 979.436.0087
sogra@tamhsc.edu

Maria C. Benavides

Maria C. Benavides

Pharmacy Practice Assistant

Ph 361.221.0703
Fax 361.221.0798
mbenavides@tamhsc.edu

Eva Bennett

Eva Bennett

Administrative Associate IV

Ph 361.221.0610
Fax 361.221.0790
bennett@tamhsc.edu

Brian Bingham

Brian Bingham

Library Associate

Ph 361.221.0626
Fax 361.221.0790
bingham@tamhsc.edu

Cheyloh Brodnax

Cheyloh Brodnax

MBA

Assistant Director of Advising & Student Services

Ph 361.221.0646
Fax 361.221.0797
flanagan@tamhsc.edu

Elena Cantu

Elena Cantu

Administrative Assistant

Ph 361.221.0621
Fax 361.221.0790
ecantu@tamhsc.edu

Dalia Cavazos

Dalia Cavazos

Administrative Associate V

Ph 361.221.0731
Fax 361.221.0793
dcavazos@tamhsc.edu


Kathryn "Katie" Cerami

Kathryn "Katie" Cerami

Research Assistant

Ph 979.436.0777
Fax 979.436.0087
kcerami@tamhsc.edu

Doris Cuellar

Doris Cuellar

Business Coordinator III

Ph 361.221.0681
Fax 361.221.0791
cuellar@tamhsc.edu

Steven G. Deanda

Steven G. Deanda

MBA

Assistant Manager for the Office of Experiential Education

Ph 361.221.0662
Fax 361.221.0794
deanda@tamhsc.edu

Sathish Dharani

Sathish Dharani

PhD

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 979.436.0608
Fax 979.436.0087
dharani@tamhsc.edu

Lindsey Edrington

Lindsey Edrington

Administrative Associate

Ph 979.436.0286
Fax 979.436.0087
edrington@tamhsc.edu

Daniel Freeman

Daniel Freeman

BFA

Digital Media Specialist

Ph 361.221.0645
Fax 361.221.0790
dfreeman@tamhsc.edu

Raghu Ganugula

Raghu Ganugula

PhD

Assistant Research Scientist

Ph 979.436.0721
Fax 361.221.0793
raghu@tamhsc.edu

Rachel Garza

Rachel Garza

Assistant to the Department Chair

Ph 361.221.0701
Fax 361.221.0798
rachel.garza@tamhsc.edu

Tomas Garza

Tomas Garza

Program Coordinator I

Ph 361.221.0737
Fax 361.221.0793
tgarza@tamhsc.edu

Jason Gonzalez

Jason Gonzalez

Technician

Ph 361.221.0687
Fax 361.221.0790
jason.gonzalez@tamhsc.edu

Adriana Herrera

Adriana Herrera

Program Assistant

Ph 361.221.0664
Fax 361.221.0794
aherrera@tamhsc.edu

Ngoc Ha Hoang

Ngoc Ha Hoang

PhD

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 361-221-0749
ngochahoang@tamhsc.edu

Denise Hornsby

Denise Hornsby

Administrative Associate V

Ph 361.221.0661
Fax 361.221.0794
dhornsby@tamhsc.edu

Sri Sujana Immadi

Sri Sujana Immadi

Research Assistant

Ph 361.221.0742
Fax 361.221.0793
immadi@tamhsc.edu

Maria Jaramillo-Gonzalez

Maria Jaramillo-Gonzalez

MS

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Ph 361.221.0602
Fax 361.221.0790
jaramillo@tamhsc.edu

Gagandeep Kaur

Gagandeep Kaur

PhD

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 979.436.0722
Fax 979.436.0087
gkaur@tamhsc.edu

Matthew Kay

Matthew Kay

PhD

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 979.436.0777
Fax 979.436.0087
mkay@tamhsc.edu

Christie Knudsen

Christie Knudsen

Executive Assistant I

Ph 361.221.0642
Fax 361.221.0797
cknudsen@tamhsc.edu

Steve Leggio

Steve Leggio

BFA

Instructional Technology Specialist

Ph 979.436.0718
Fax 979.436.0087
leggio@tamhsc.edu

Sharon LeMieux

Sharon LeMieux

Administrative Coordinator I

Texas A&M University Staff Council Representative 2017-2020

Ph 361.221.0603
Fax 361.221.0790
lemieux@tamhsc.edu

Yin Liu

Yin Liu

Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Ph 361.221.0731
Fax 361.221.0790
yinliu@tamhsc.edu

Eugene Martinez

Eugene Martinez

Facilities Worker II

Ph 361.221.0687
Fax 361.221.0790
emartinez@tamhsc.edu

Agatha Moy

Agatha Moy

Administrative Assistant

Ph 979.436.0561
Fax 979.436.0087
moy@tamhsc.edu

Ashley R. Ochoa

Ashley R. Ochoa

MBA

Program Coordinator I

Ph 361.221.0644
Fax 361.221.0797
arochoa@tamhsc.edu

Min Hi Park

Min Hi Park

PhD

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 979.436.0775
Fax 979.436.0087
minhipark@tamhsc.edu

Charles Parker

Charles Parker

Environmental Service Worker

Ph 361.221.0691
Fax 361.221.0790
cparker@tamhsc.edu

Sana Qureshi

Sana Qureshi

Pharm.D.

PGY2 Pharmacy Internal Medicine Resident

Ph 254.724.3414
Fax 254.724.1731
qureshi@tamhsc.edu

 

Gilbert Reyna

Gilbert Reyna

MS

Instructional Designer

Ph 361.221.0622
Fax 361.221.0797
greyna@tamhsc.edu

Barbara Rice

Barbara Rice

Business Coordinator II

Ph 361.221.0684
Fax 361.221.0791
rice@tamhsc.edu

Shelia Robinson

Shelia Robinson

MEd

Education Program Assistant

Ph 979.436.0720
Fax 361.221.0797
robinson@tamhsc.edu

Carmen Rojas

Carmen Rojas

Human Resources Coordinator

Ph 361.221.0685
Fax 361.221.0791
rojas@tamhsc.edu

Jennifer Santos

Jennifer Santos

Veterinary Technician II

Ph 361.221.0770
Fax 361.221.0791
santos@tamhsc.edu

Charlie Suarez

Charlie Suarez

MBA

Business Administrator II

Ph 361.221.0686
Fax 361.221.0791
csuarez@tamhsc.edu

Michelle Walbeck

Michelle Walbeck

Senior Office Associate

Ph 361.221.0732
Fax 361.221.0793
walbeck@tamhsc.edu

Debra Wood

Debra Wood

RPh

Experiential Education Coordinator

Ph 979.436.0713
Fax 361.221.0797
wood@tamhsc.edu

Zhixing Wu

Zhixing Wu

PhD

Post-Doctoral Research Associate, Pharm. Sci

Ph 361.221.0742
Fax 361.221.0793
zwu@tamhsc.edu

Eunsoo Yoo

Eunsoo Yoo

Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 979.436.8035
Fax 979.436.0087
eunsooyoo@tamhsc.edu

Jian Zhang

Jian Zhang

PhD

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Ph 979.436.0775
Fax 979.436.0087
zhang@tamhsc.edu