Office of the Dean Staff

Indra K. Reddy, PhD

Professor and Founding Dean

Texas A&M Irma Lerma Rangel College of Pharmacy
1010 W. Ave. B, Kingsville, Texas, 78363
Phone: 361.221.0602  |  ireddy@tamhsc.edu

Maria Jaramillo-Gonzalez, Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 361.221.0602  |  Fax: 361.221.0790  |  jaramillo@tamhsc.edu

Jaramillo-Gonzalez began her career with the Rangel College of Pharmacy in March 2008. Prior to working for the college, she worked for the Texas A&M University-Kingsville College of Arts and Sciences. She graduated cum laude with a Bachelor of Arts in geology and english from Texas A&M University-Kingsville. She has more than 12 years of working experience with The Texas A&M University System and is a member of the Sigma Tau Delta (ΣTΔ) International English Honor Society.

Eva Bennett, Lead Office Associate
Phone: 361.221.0604  |  Fax: 361.221.0790  |  bennett@tamhsc.edu 

Sharon LeMieux, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 361.221.0603  |  Fax: 361.221.0790  |  lemieux@tamhsc.edu

LeMieux has been with the Rangel College of Pharmacy since September 2011. She provides administrative support within the Office of the Dean, which includes the dean, the director of development, and the executive assistant to the dean. LeMieux has provided more than 25 years of administrative support to various companies including a nonprofit foundation for 16 years.

Brandy Kines, Director of Development
Phone: 979.436.0495  |  Fax: 979.436.0087  |  Cell 469.323.1391  |  bkines@txamfoundation.com

Amanda Galindo, EdD, Director of Student Success
Phone: 361.221.0608 |  Fax: 361.221.0790  |  galindo@tamhsc.edu

Mansoor Khan, PhD

Professor and Vice Dean of College Station Campus,
Interim Department Head of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Texas A&M Irma Lerma Rangel College of Pharmacy
159 Reynolds Medical Bldg., MS 1114
College Station, Texas 77843
Phone: 979.436.0561 (College Station campus) | 361.221.0755 (Kingsville campus) |  mkhan@tamhsc.edu

Agatha Moy, Administrative Assistant to the Vice Dean
Phone: 979.436.0561 (College Station campus)  |  Fax: 979.436.0087  |  moy@tamhsc.edu