Staff Member of the Year

Criteria: Nominations are taken based on peer evaluations concerning: problem-solving, teamwork, dependability, flexibility, punctuality, communication, customer service and initiative. These members have exemplified our core values and governing principles, exhibited superior customer care and have gone the “extra mile.”

Elaine Demps staff-of-the-year-award-2017-michelle-walbeck.jpg

2017   Dr. Elaine Demps (pictured left), Mrs. Barbara Rice (not pictured) & Mrs. Michelle Walbeck (pictured right)

2016   Ms. Cecelia Gonzales & Ms. Agatha Moy

2015   Ms. Elena Cantu & Ms. Michelle Walbeck

2014   Mr. Paul Boyle & Ms. Cheri Shipman

2013   Ms. Rachel Garza & Ms. Elena Cantu

2012   Mrs. Maria Benavides, Mr. Paul Boyle & Ms. Maria Jaramillo

2011   Dr. Elaine Demps, Mr. Andrew Ramirez & Ms. Rachel Garza

2010   Ms. Doris Cuellar & Ms. Maria Jaramillo

2009   Dr. Elaine Demps & Ms. Rachel Garza

2008   Ms. Christie Knudsen